Flutter

She follows me. Relentless in her revenge. She wants me dead for what I did.
I killed her in cold blood. Watched her bleed, heard her screams.
She Begged me to stop…
She Begged me to go away…
I wouldn’t.  I let her die that day.
It didn’t stay that way.
She came back, good as new.
Following me everyone I go.
I can feel her hate.
I can feel her rage

I can feel

That this story is going no where and I am going to take a break and come back to it cause it is clichéd as all get out.
Going to publish it though, just in case anyone else has any pointers.

Leave a Reply

